1992 Boys Track

Sectional Champions

Coach Jack Eddy. State qualifiers included Jody Brue in the pole vault, Kyle Anderson in the 3200 meter, Kevin Eggan in the 1600 meter, Matt Hitchings in the 800 meter, and Ben Cook in the 110 meter high hurdles. The U-High runners had a 9-3 dual meet record. Co-MVP’s for the distance runners were Matt Hitchings and Kevin Eggan. Jody Brue took the MVP award for field events, while Ben Cook won the sprinter MVP and overall MVP awards. Most Improved went to Matt Hitchings and Most Inspirational went to Kyle Anderson, Kevin Eggan, and Corey Christensen.

track team